COMMITTEE MEMBERS

(a) Executive Committee

Office	Name
Chairman	Edward Kuok Khoon Loong
Vice Chairman	Alfredo C. Ramos
Treasurer/CFO & COO	Karlo Marco P. Estavillo
Executive Vice President	Jose Juan Z. Jugo
Executive Vice President	Wolfgang Krueger
Corporate Secretary	Federico G. Noel, Jr.

(b) Audit Committee

Office	Name
Chairman	Benjamin Ivan S. Ramos
Member	Maximo G. Licauco III
Member	Cynthia R. Del Castillo
Secretary	Michelle Ching

(c) Corporate Governance Committee

Office	Name
Chairman	Eduard Kuok Khoon Loong
Member	Antonio Cojuangco
Member	Cynthia R. Del Castillo
Secretary	Federico G. Noel, Jr.