Contact Us

CONTACT US
Be a step closer to a Shang property today
For more information about Shang Properties, connect with our team and we’ll get right back at you.
  • Address
    Level 5 Shangri-La Plaza EDSA Corner Shaw Boulevard Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila 1550 Philippines
  • Phone
    (632) 8370 2700
  • Connect with Us

    Thank you for reaching out

    Our team will get back to your inquiry as soon as possible.

    back to homepage
    Error

    There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

    [{"id":325,"title":"Shang Residences at Wack Wack","slug":"https:\/\/www.shangproperties.com\/residentials\/shang-residences-at-wack-wack\/","excerpts":"At Shang Residences at Wack Wack, we bring the resort to you with beautifully designed spaces dedicated to your health and well-being. ","type":"Residential"},{"id":3454,"title":"One Shangri-La Place","slug":"https:\/\/www.shangproperties.com\/residentials\/one-shangri-la-place\/","excerpts":"Upgrade the way you live at One Shangri-La Place with a 64-storey twin tower condominium, offering you premium amenities and access to Shangri-La Plaza mall that serve as the benchmark for luxury residential developments in the Philippines.","type":"Residential"},{"id":1253,"title":"Shangri-La Plaza","slug":"https:\/\/www.shangproperties.com\/malls\/shangri-la-plaza\/","excerpts":"Shangri-La Plaza is, undisputedly, the country\u2019s most established upscale shopping and lifestyle destination. It offers its customers a complete and carefully selected mix of superior goods and services in well-planned merchandise zones.","type":"Malls"},{"id":5067,"title":"Shang Central","slug":"https:\/\/www.shangproperties.com\/residentials\/shang-central\/","excerpts":"At Shang Central, we\u2019ve brought together everything you love about Shangri-La to create a beautiful integrated living experience for you in the heart of the city.","type":"Residential"},{"id":3514,"title":"The St. Francis Shangri-La Place","slug":"https:\/\/www.shangproperties.com\/residentials\/the-st-francis-shang-la-place\/","excerpts":"Discover the allure of St. Francis Shangri-La Place, the twin-tower residential condominium skyscrapers in the city of Mandaluyong, and one of the tallest residential buildings in the country.","type":"Residential"},{"id":328,"title":"The Rise Makati","slug":"https:\/\/www.shangproperties.com\/residentials\/the-rise-makati\/","excerpts":"At 59 storeys high, The Rise will offer innovative lifestyle choices in a dynamic neighborhood teeming with galleries, delicatessens and bistros, indie music venues and unique retail destinations.","type":"Residential"},{"id":3538,"title":"Shang Salcedo Place","slug":"https:\/\/www.shangproperties.com\/residentials\/shang-salcedo-place\/","excerpts":"An unexpected blend of classic sophistication and modern vision, Shang Salcedo, a 67-storey luxury development, features 749 units ranging from one, two, three-bedrooms, and penthouse units that will elevate the standards of luxury living in Salcedo Village.","type":"Residential"},{"id":4492,"title":"Assembly Grounds","slug":"https:\/\/www.shangproperties.com\/malls\/assembly-grounds\/","excerpts":"Assembly Grounds at The Rise is the perfect place to meet up with family and friends for chill and catch up sessions at any time of the day.","type":"Malls"},{"id":1262,"title":"The Enterprise Center","slug":"https:\/\/www.shangproperties.com\/offices\/the-enterprise-center\/","excerpts":"The Enterprise Center offers office space designed for companies and entrepreneurs of any size or stage. It is home to the top names in Philippine business both multinational and local companies. ","type":"Offices"},{"id":3483,"title":"The Shang Grand Tower","slug":"https:\/\/www.shangproperties.com\/residentials\/the-shang-grand-tower\/","excerpts":"This 46-storey gem never fails to amaze onlookers with its traditional art deco-design built for your family\u2019s discriminating taste.","type":"Residential"},{"id":4306,"title":"Horizon Homes","slug":"https:\/\/www.shangproperties.com\/residentials\/horizon-homes\/","excerpts":"Welcome to Horizon Homes, a rare collection of 98 exquisite, luxury dwellings by Shangri-La located at the pinnacle of the new Shangri-La at the Fort complex in Bonifacio Global City.","type":"Residential"},{"id":322,"title":"Aurelia Residences","slug":"https:\/\/www.shangproperties.com\/residentials\/aurelia-residences\/","excerpts":"A limited collection of 285 bespoke residences in a location with cosmopolitan skyline views and lush greens of Manila Golf Club, Manila Polo Club, & Forbes Park.","type":"Residential"}]
    Find the perfect Shang Property for you
    residential
    Learn More